## **ASHFIELD DISTRICT COUNCIL**



Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottingham NG17 8DA

# **Agenda**

# **Cabinet**

Date: Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Time: **10.30 am** 

Venue: Council Chamber, Council Offices, Urban Road,

Kirkby-in-Ashfield

For any further information please contact:

**Lynn Cain** 

lynn.cain@ashfield.gov.uk

01623 457317

### **Cabinet**

### **Membership**

**Chairman:** Councillor Jason Zadrozny

Councillors:

Samantha Deakin Tom Hollis Sarah Madigan Matthew Relf John Wilmott David Hennigan Rachel Madden David Martin Helen-Ann Smith

### FILMING/AUDIO RECORDING NOTICE

This meeting may be subject to filming or audio recording. If you have any queries regarding this, please contact Members' Services on 01623 457317.

#### **SUMMONS**

You are hereby requested to attend a meeting of the Cabinet to be held at the time/place and on the date mentioned above for the purpose of transacting the business set out below.

Theresa Hodgkinson Chief Executive

	AGENDA	Page
1.	To receive apologies for absence, if any.	
2.	Declarations of Disclosable Pecuniary or Personal Interests and/or Non-Registrable Interests.	
3.	To receive and approve as a correct record the minutes of the meeting of the Cabinet held on 27 September 2022.	5 - 12
4.	Public Spaces Protection Order 2023 (PSPO).	13 - 30
	Key Decision Councillor Helen-Ann Smith – Deputy Leader and Executive Lead Member for Community Safety and Crime Reduction	
5.	Community Safety Policy Updates.	31 - 60
	Non-Key Decision Councillor Helen-Ann Smith – Deputy Leader and Executive Lead Member for Community Safety and Crime Reduction	
6.	Funding Update.	61 - 72
	Key Decision Councillor Matthew Relf - Executive Lead Member for Regeneration and Corporate Transformation	

Councillor Samantha Deakin – Executive Lead Member for Parks, Town Centres and Environmental Services